Links

If anyone can’t see my banner (or sidebar) properly, please let me know. Thanks.

I’m excited about the extra pages wordpress offers. I intend to make a list of my favorite books, with descriptions, as well as links.

I enjoy the blogosphere a lot and I like to link to posts. Two I found particularly interesting:

Dear Author gives a great rundown on different ebook readers.

Sybil’s aim is Ebuzz. She will be posting and linking to ebook reviews (both good and bad), as well as doing guest author days and epublisher interviews.

6 thoughts on “Links

  1. I know, I know, I need to update my sidebar with this new blog of yours. :-P In my defense, I’m still digging myself out of the hole from the virus, but I’ve bookmarked you in favourites. I like this new blog! I know at some point I’ll switch over to wordpress, just not yet…. ;-)

  2. Get well soon, Jaq. My husband was hit bad this year and it has really dragged on.

    As for updating, well, one of the reasons I hesitated switching to wordpress is because I know it’s a pain for people to update. I felt guilty. Yet I was weak and could not resist. You must migrate too! *g*

    Seriously, I’m very impressed. And the pingback and trackback connections give wordpress more of a community feel, too.

Leave a Reply

